Oil Capital Racing Series

  • 1
Oil Capital Racing Series

Oil Capital Racing Series

Welcome to the official internet home of the Oil Capital Racing Series!

Apr25

Saturday, 25 April 2020

Monett Motor Speedway

Oil Capital Racing Series

May9

Saturday, 09 May 2020

Salina Highbanks Speedway

Oklahoma Open Wheel Thunder Nationals

May23

Saturday, 23 May 2020

Monett Motor Speedway

OCRS Opener

May24

Sunday, 24 May 2020

Nevada Speedway

Oil Capital Racing Series

Jun6

Saturday, 06 June 2020

Caney Valley Speedway

Oil Capital Racing Series

Jun12

Friday, 12 June 2020

Humboldt Speedway

Oil Capital Racing Series

Jun13

Saturday, 13 June 2020

81 Speedway

Oil Capital Racing Series

Jun19

Friday, 19 June 2020

Monarch Motor Speedway

Monarch Motor Speedway Make-up

Jun27

Saturday, 27 June 2020

Enid Speedway

Oil Capital Racing Series

Jul3

Friday, 03 July 2020

Caney Valley Speedway

Oil Capital Racing Series

Jul4

Saturday, 04 July 2020

Monett Motor Speedway

Oil Capital Racing Series

Jul18

Saturday, 18 July 2020

Salina Highbanks Speedway

OCRS/USAC Double Header

Jul25

Saturday, 25 July 2020

Caney Valley Speedway

Oil Capital Racing Series

Aug1

Saturday, 01 August 2020

Enid Speedway

Western Oklahoma Shootout

Aug28

Friday, 28 August 2020

Tulsa Raceway Park

Tulsa Speedway Event

Sep11

Friday, 11 September 2020

Monarch Motor Speedway

Oil Capital Racing Series

Sep12

Saturday, 12 September 2020

Monarch Motor Speedway

Oil Capital Racing Series

Sep26

Saturday, 26 September 2020

Salina Highbanks Speedway

AmeriFlex Challenge V

Oct16

Friday, 16 October 2020

Caney Valley Speedway

Season Finale

Driver Registration

Driver Registration

Latest Photos

Latest Videos

May 30, 2021 Highlights - Thunderbird Speedway
June 26, 2021 Highlights - Southern Oklahoma Speedway
June 25, 2021 Highlights - Red Dirt Raceway
May 29, 2021 Highlights - Creek County Speedway
AmeriFlex
DSO
Hoosier Tire
Hoss Media
Lightning Wings
MyRacePass
RacinBoys
Same Day Auto
SBS
Schoenfeld
Smileys