Oil Capital Racing Series

  • 1
Oil Capital Racing Series

Oil Capital Racing Series

Welcome to the official internet home of the Oil Capital Racing Series!

Apr20

Friday, 20 April 2012

Red Dirt Raceway

Meeker, OK

Apr27

Friday, 27 April 2012

Red Dirt Raceway

Meeker, OK

May4

Friday, 04 May 2012

Humboldt Speedway

Humboldt, KS

May5

Saturday, 05 May 2012

Mid-America Speedway

South Coffeyville, OK

May12

Saturday, 12 May 2012

Oklahoma Sports Park

Oil Capital Racing Series

May19

Saturday, 19 May 2012

Salina Highbanks Speedway

Salina, OK

May25

Friday, 25 May 2012

Thunderbird Speedway

Muskogee, OK

May26

Saturday, 26 May 2012

Caney Valley Speedway

Caney, KS

May27

Sunday, 27 May 2012

Enid Speedway

Oil Capital Racing Series

Jun9

Saturday, 09 June 2012

Oklahoma Sports Park

Oil Capital Racing Series

Jun16

Saturday, 16 June 2012

Tri-State Speedway

Oil Capital Racing Series

Jun17

Sunday, 17 June 2012

Monett Motor Speedway

Monett, MO

Jun30

Saturday, 30 June 2012

Southern Oklahoma Speedway

Ardmore, OK

Jul6

Friday, 06 July 2012

Thunderbird Speedway

Muskogee, OK

Jul7

Saturday, 07 July 2012

Mid-America Speedway

Oil Capital Racing Series

Jul13

Friday, 13 July 2012

Red Dirt Raceway

Oil Capital Racing Series

Jul14

Saturday, 14 July 2012

Salina Highbanks Speedway

Salina, OK

Jul28

Saturday, 28 July 2012

Oklahoma Sports Park

Ada, OK

Aug18

Saturday, 18 August 2012

Southern Oklahoma Speedway

Oil Capital Racing Series

Aug25

Saturday, 25 August 2012

Southern Oklahoma Speedway

Oil Capital Racing Series

Sep1

Saturday, 01 September 2012

Caney Valley Speedway

Caney, KS

Sep7

Friday, 07 September 2012

Thunderbird Speedway

Oil Capital Racing Series

Sep8

Saturday, 08 September 2012

Tri-State Speedway

Oil Capital Racing Series

Sep9

Sunday, 09 September 2012

Thunderbird Speedway

Oil Capital Racing Series

Sep15

Saturday, 15 September 2012

Oklahoma Sports Park

Ada, OK

Sep22

Saturday, 22 September 2012

Salina Highbanks Speedway

Salina, OK

Oct6

Saturday, 06 October 2012

Red Dirt Raceway

Oil Capital Racing Series

Oct6

Saturday, 06 October 2012

Mid-America Speedway

South Coffeyville, OK

Oct13

Saturday, 13 October 2012

Red Dirt Raceway

Oil Capital Racing Series

Oct14

Sunday, 14 October 2012

Red Dirt Raceway

Oil Capital Racing Series

Driver Registration

Driver Registration

Latest Photos

Latest Videos

May 30, 2021 Highlights - Thunderbird Speedway
June 26, 2021 Highlights - Southern Oklahoma Speedway
June 25, 2021 Highlights - Red Dirt Raceway
May 29, 2021 Highlights - Creek County Speedway
AmeriFlex
DSO
Hoosier Tire
Hoss Media
Lightning Wings
MyRacePass
RacinBoys
Same Day Auto
SBS
Schoenfeld
Smileys