Oil Capital Racing Series

  • 1
Oil Capital Racing Series

Oil Capital Racing Series

Welcome to the official internet home of the Oil Capital Racing Series!

Mar28

Saturday, 28 March 2015

Southern Oklahoma Speedway

Oil Capital Racing Series

Apr11

Saturday, 11 April 2015

Outlaw Motor Speedway

Oil Capital Racing Series

Apr18

Saturday, 18 April 2015

Caney Valley Speedway

Oil Capital Racing Series

Apr25

Saturday, 25 April 2015

Lawton Speedway

Oil Capital Racing Series

May2

Saturday, 02 May 2015

Caney Valley Speedway

Oil Capital Racing Series

May9

Saturday, 09 May 2015

Oklahoma Sports Park

Oil Capital Racing Series

May15

Friday, 15 May 2015

Arrowhead Speedway

Oil Capital Racing Series

May16

Saturday, 16 May 2015

Salina Highbanks Speedway

Oil Capital Racing Series

May23

Saturday, 23 May 2015

Caney Valley Speedway

Oil Capital Racing Series

May30

Saturday, 30 May 2015

Lawton Speedway

Oil Capital Racing Series

Jun6

Saturday, 06 June 2015

Lawton Speedway

Oil Capital Racing Series, United Sprint League

Jun12

Friday, 12 June 2015

Monett Motor Speedway

Oil Capital Racing Series

Jun13

Saturday, 13 June 2015

Tri-State Speedway

Oil Capital Racing Series

Jun20

Saturday, 20 June 2015

Oklahoma Sports Park

Oil Capital Racing Series

Jun27

Saturday, 27 June 2015

Red Dirt Raceway

Oil Capital Racing Series

Jul4

Saturday, 04 July 2015

Caney Valley Speedway

Oil Capital Racing Series

Jul17

Friday, 17 July 2015

Humboldt Speedway

Oil Capital Racing Series

Jul18

Saturday, 18 July 2015

Salina Highbanks Speedway

Oil Capital Racing Series

Jul24

Friday, 24 July 2015

Southern Oklahoma Speedway

Sprint Series of Texas, Oil Capital Racing Series, United Sprint League

Jul25

Saturday, 25 July 2015

Oklahoma Sports Park

Oil Capital Racing Series

Jul31

Friday, 31 July 2015

Monarch Motor Speedway

Oil Capital Racing Series

Aug1

Saturday, 01 August 2015

Lawton Speedway

Oil Capital Racing Series

Aug14

Friday, 14 August 2015

Arrowhead Speedway

Oil Capital Racing Series

Aug15

Saturday, 15 August 2015

Salina Highbanks Speedway

Oil Capital Racing Series

Aug28

Friday, 28 August 2015

Outlaw Motor Speedway

Oil Capital Racing Series

Aug29

Saturday, 29 August 2015

Longdale Speedway

Oil Capital Racing Series

Sep4

Friday, 04 September 2015

Arrowhead Speedway

ASCS Red River Region, Oil Capital Racing Series

Sep5

Saturday, 05 September 2015

Caney Valley Speedway

Oil Capital Racing Series

Sep12

Saturday, 12 September 2015

Oklahoma Sports Park

Oil Capital Racing Series

Sep19

Saturday, 19 September 2015

Tri-State Speedway

Oil Capital Racing Series

Oct10

Saturday, 10 October 2015

Red Dirt Raceway

Oil Capital Racing Series

Oct11

Sunday, 11 October 2015

Red Dirt Raceway

Oil Capital Racing Series

Driver Registration

Driver Registration

Latest Photos

Latest Videos

May 30, 2021 Highlights - Thunderbird Speedway
June 26, 2021 Highlights - Southern Oklahoma Speedway
June 25, 2021 Highlights - Red Dirt Raceway
May 29, 2021 Highlights - Creek County Speedway
AmeriFlex
DSO
Hoosier Tire
Hoss Media
Lightning Wings
MyRacePass
RacinBoys
Same Day Auto
SBS
Schoenfeld
Smileys