Oil Capital Racing Series

  • 1
Oil Capital Racing Series

Oil Capital Racing Series

Welcome to the official internet home of the Oil Capital Racing Series!

Mar29

Saturday, 29 March 2014

Red Dirt Raceway

Oil Capital Racing Series

Apr5

Saturday, 05 April 2014

Southern Oklahoma Speedway

Oil Capital Racing Series

Apr12

Saturday, 12 April 2014

Longdale Speedway

Oil Capital Racing Series

Apr19

Saturday, 19 April 2014

Outlaw Motor Speedway

Oil Capital Racing Series

Apr26

Saturday, 26 April 2014

Southern Oklahoma Speedway

Oil Capital Racing Series

May2

Friday, 02 May 2014

Outlaw Motor Speedway

ASCS National, ASCS Sooner Region, NOW600 Restricted Micros, NOW600 A-Class Micros, NOW600 Non-Wing Micros

May3

Saturday, 03 May 2014

Tri-State Speedway

Oil Capital Racing Series

May10

Saturday, 10 May 2014

Oklahoma Sports Park

Oil Capital Racing Series

May17

Saturday, 17 May 2014

Salina Highbanks Speedway

Oil Capital Racing Series

May24

Saturday, 24 May 2014

Caney Valley Speedway

Oil Capital Racing Series

May30

Friday, 30 May 2014

Monarch Motor Speedway

Oil Capital Racing Series

May31

Saturday, 31 May 2014

Lawton Speedway

Oil Capital Racing Series

Jun13

Friday, 13 June 2014

Monett Motor Speedway

Oil Capital Racing Series

Jun14

Saturday, 14 June 2014

Tri-State Speedway

Oil Capital Racing Series

Jun20

Friday, 20 June 2014

Arrowhead Speedway

ASCS National, ASCS Sooner Region, Oil Capital Racing Series

Jun21

Saturday, 21 June 2014

Outlaw Motor Speedway

Oil Capital Racing Series

Jun27

Friday, 27 June 2014

Mid-America Speedway

Oil Capital Racing Series

Jun29

Sunday, 29 June 2014

Arrowhead Speedway

Oil Capital Racing Series

Jul5

Saturday, 05 July 2014

Caney Valley Speedway

Oil Capital Racing Series

Jul18

Friday, 18 July 2014

Humboldt Speedway

Oil Capital Racing Series

Jul19

Saturday, 19 July 2014

Salina Highbanks Speedway

Oil Capital Racing Series

Jul26

Saturday, 26 July 2014

Oklahoma Sports Park

Oil Capital Racing Series

Aug16

Saturday, 16 August 2014

Salina Highbanks Speedway

ASCS National, ASCS Sooner Region, Oil Capital Racing Series

Aug23

Saturday, 23 August 2014

Southern Oklahoma Speedway

Oil Capital Racing Series

Aug30

Saturday, 30 August 2014

Caney Valley Speedway

Oil Capital Racing Series

Sep5

Friday, 05 September 2014

Tri-State Speedway

Oil Capital Racing Series

Sep6

Saturday, 06 September 2014

Tri-State Speedway

Oil Capital Racing Series

Sep13

Saturday, 13 September 2014

Oklahoma Sports Park

Oil Capital Racing Series

Sep26

Friday, 26 September 2014

Mid-America Speedway

Oil Capital Racing Series

Sep27

Saturday, 27 September 2014

Outlaw Motor Speedway

OCRS Champ Sprints / PSRA Pure Stocks / Last Points Race for IMCA Classes

Sep27

Saturday, 27 September 2014

Outlaw Motor Speedway

Oil Capital Racing Series

Oct3

Friday, 03 October 2014

Caney Valley Speedway

Oil Capital Racing Series

Oct4

Saturday, 04 October 2014

Caney Valley Speedway

Oil Capital Racing Series

Oct5

Sunday, 05 October 2014

Arrowhead Speedway

Oil Capital Racing Series

Driver Registration

Driver Registration

Latest Photos

Latest Videos

May 30, 2021 Highlights - Thunderbird Speedway
June 26, 2021 Highlights - Southern Oklahoma Speedway
June 25, 2021 Highlights - Red Dirt Raceway
May 29, 2021 Highlights - Creek County Speedway
AmeriFlex
DSO
Hoosier Tire
Hoss Media
Lightning Wings
MyRacePass
RacinBoys
Same Day Auto
SBS
Schoenfeld
Smileys