Oil Capital Racing Series

  • 1
Oil Capital Racing Series

Oil Capital Racing Series

Welcome to the official internet home of the Oil Capital Racing Series!

Apr16

Saturday, 16 April 2011

Lawton Speedway

Lawton, OK

Apr29

Friday, 29 April 2011

Thunderbird Speedway

Muskogee, OK

May6

Friday, 06 May 2011

Outlaw Motor Speedway

Oktaha, OK

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2011

Oklahoma Sports Park

Ada, OK

May20

Friday, 20 May 2011

Caney Valley Speedway

Oil Capital Racing Series

May27

Friday, 27 May 2011

Thunderbird Speedway

Muskogee, OK

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2011

Creek County Speedway

Sapulpa, OK

May29

Sunday, 29 May 2011

Enid Speedway

Oil Capital Racing Series

Jun3

Friday, 03 June 2011

Outlaw Motor Speedway

Oktaha, OK

Jun10

Friday, 10 June 2011

Humboldt Speedway

Humboldt, KS

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2011

Salina Highbanks Speedway

Salina, OK

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2011

Lawton Speedway

Lawton, OK

Jul2

Saturday, 02 July 2011

Mid-America Speedway

South Coffeyville, OK

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2011

Oklahoma Sports Park

Ada, OK

Jul15

Friday, 15 July 2011

Outlaw Motor Speedway

Oil Capital Racing Series, ASCS Sooner Region

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2011

Arrowhead Speedway

Oil Capital Racing Series

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2011

Southern Oklahoma Speedway

Ardmore, OK

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2011

Tri-State Speedway

Oil Capital Racing Series

Aug5

Friday, 05 August 2011

Outlaw Motor Speedway

Oktaha, OK

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2011

Caney Valley Speedway

Oil Capital Racing Series

Aug26

Friday, 26 August 2011

Thunderbird Speedway

Muskogee, OK

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2011

Salina Highbanks Speedway

Salina, OK

Sep9

Friday, 09 September 2011

Outlaw Motor Speedway

Oktaha, OK

Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2011

Arrowhead Speedway

Oil Capital Racing Series

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2011

Oklahoma Sports Park

Ada, OK

Sep23

Friday, 23 September 2011

Enid Speedway

Oil Capital Racing Series

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2011

Enid Speedway

Oil Capital Racing Series

Sep30

Friday, 30 September 2011

Outlaw Motor Speedway

Oktaha, OK

Oct14

Friday, 14 October 2011

Outlaw Motor Speedway

Oil Capital Racing Series

Oct15

Saturday, 15 October 2011

Caney Valley Speedway

Caney, KS

Driver Registration

Driver Registration

Latest Photos

Latest Videos

May 30, 2021 Highlights - Thunderbird Speedway
June 26, 2021 Highlights - Southern Oklahoma Speedway
June 25, 2021 Highlights - Red Dirt Raceway
May 29, 2021 Highlights - Creek County Speedway
AmeriFlex
DSO
Hoosier Tire
Hoss Media
Lightning Wings
MyRacePass
RacinBoys
Same Day Auto
SBS
Schoenfeld
Smileys