Oil Capital Racing Series

  • 1
Oil Capital Racing Series

Oil Capital Racing Series

Welcome to the official internet home of the Oil Capital Racing Series!

Next Event


Oct1

Saturday, 01 October 2022

Creek County Speedway

Oil Capital Racing Series

2022 lineup for the AmeriFlex Hose & Accessories Oil Capital Racing Series.

Mar4

Friday, 04 March 2022

Red Dirt Raceway

Oil Capital Racing Series

Mar5

Saturday, 05 March 2022

Red Dirt Raceway

Oil Capital Racing Series

Mar19

Saturday, 19 March 2022

Creek County Speedway

Oil Capital Racing Series

Mar25

Friday, 25 March 2022

Thunderbird Speedway

Oil Capital Racing Series

Mar26

Saturday, 26 March 2022

Lawton Speedway

Oil Capital Racing Series

Apr9

Saturday, 09 April 2022

Oklahoma Sports Park

Oil Capital Racing Series

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

Creek County Speedway

Oil Capital Racing Series

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

Caney Valley Speedway

Oil Capital Racing Series

May20

Friday, 20 May 2022

Tulsa Speedway

Oil Capital Racing Series

May21

Saturday, 21 May 2022

81 Speedway

Oil Capital Racing Series

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Salina Highbanks Speedway

Oil Capital Racing Series

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

Enid Speedway

Oil Capital Racing Series

Jun24

Friday, 24 June 2022

Red Dirt Raceway

Oil Capital Racing Series

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

Tri-State Speedway

Oil Capital Racing Series

Jul2

Saturday, 02 July 2022

Lake Ozark Speedway

Oil Capital Racing Series

Jul3

Sunday, 03 July 2022

Lake Ozark Speedway

Oil Capital Racing Series

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

Lawton Speedway

Oil Capital Racing Series

Jul22

Friday, 22 July 2022

Lake Ozark Speedway

Oil Capital Racing Series

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2022

Lake Ozark Speedway

Oil Capital Racing Series

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2022

Lawton Speedway

Oil Capital Racing Series

Sep23

Friday, 23 September 2022

Thunderbird Speedway

Oil Capital Racing Series

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2022

Salina Highbanks Speedway

AmeriFlex Challenge VII - $3,000 to win!

Oct1

Saturday, 01 October 2022

Creek County Speedway

Oil Capital Racing Series

Oct7

Friday, 07 October 2022

Caney Valley Speedway

Oil Capital Racing Series

Oct8

Saturday, 08 October 2022

Caney Valley Speedway

Oil Capital Racing Series

Oct15

Saturday, 15 October 2022

Red Dirt Raceway

Oil Capital Racing Series

Driver Registration

Driver Registration

Latest Photos

Latest Videos

May 30, 2021 Highlights - Thunderbird Speedway
June 26, 2021 Highlights - Southern Oklahoma Speedway
June 25, 2021 Highlights - Red Dirt Raceway
May 29, 2021 Highlights - Creek County Speedway
AmeriFlex
DSO
Hoosier Tire
Hoss Media
Lightning Wings
MyRacePass
RacinBoys
Same Day Auto
SBS
Schoenfeld
Smileys