2020 AmeriFlex / OCRS Sprint Car Schedule Released


By John Rittenoure - OCRS PR


TULSA, Okla. (December 12, 2019) -  A 16 race AmeriFlex / OCRS schedule at nine tracks across four states has been inked for the 2020 season. 

The season will open with the first of two visits to Monarch Motor Speedway in Wichita Falls, Texas on March 20. Monarch will host a second event on September 12. 

Two dates have been booked at the Tulsa Raceway Park Dirt Track that is under construction. Tulsa Raceway will host the AmeriFlex / OCRS sprinters on April 24 and again on July 3. 

Three races have been booked at Salina Highbanks Speedway, two at Caney Valley Speedway, two at Monett Motor Speedway while Nevada Speedway, Humboldt Speedway, 81 Speedway, Enid Speedway, and Creek County Speedway will host single events. 

The schedule is subject to change as additional dates may be added. 

View 2020 Schedule

Official site of the Oil Capital Racing Series

© 2017 Powered by Speedway Services